Coronado Youth Soccer League

Board of Directors


 
President

Randy Nixon

619.435.2444 (h)
619.954.7816 (c)
president@nadosoccer.com

 
Vice President

Kevin Ward


619.572.3625
kmwardinc@gmail.com
 
Treasurer & Board Member
Shane Chamlee

619.322.4890
treasurer@nadosoccer.com


 
Fundraising & Sponsorship
Kevin Ward

619.572.3625
kmwardinc@gmail.com
 
Director of Coaching

Manny Neves

619.985.3019 (c)
manny@nadosoccer.com

 
Director of Select

John Duncan

619.992-1303 (c)
JDDuncan@piteduncan.com



 
Director of Uniforms & Equipment                                                

Joe Woods

619.424.7226 (h)
619.980.4021 (w)
uniforms@nadosoccer.com

 
Asst. Director of Uniforms & Equipment

Kiko Medina

619.549.0951 (c)
kiko@nadosoccer.com
 
Board Member
Dave Schnell


dschnell@1radx.com



 

 


 

CYSL Key Personnel


 
Registrar

Jacelyn Chamlee

619-672-7716

jacelynchamlee@yahoo.com                                                           



 
Bookkeeper & Assistant Registrar

Sharon Darr

619.435.0539 (h)
bookkeeper@nadosoccer.com


 
Head Manager (Select)

Tanya Hernandez

619.850.5623
tphernan@pacbell.net


 
Scheduling and Field Permits

Kim Quinlan

619.228.5790 (c)
scheduling@nadosoccer.com
 
Referee Coordinator                              

Randy Nixon

619.435.2444 (h)
619.954.7816 (c)
referees@nadosoccer.com

 
Tournament Director

Kiko Medina

619.549.0951 (c)
tournamentdirector@nadosoccer.com
 
Asst. Tournament Director
Jacelyn Chamlee

619-672-7716
jacelynchamlee@yahoo.com



 
Web Administrator
Samantha Nelson

619-733-1220
samanthajn@yahoo.com

CYSL By-Laws