Coronado Youth Soccer League

Contact Us

Coronado Youth Soccer League Contact Information 


         

General Information & Inquiries:                          
Manny Neves
619.985.3019 (c)
info@nadosoccer.com


Mailing Address:                                   
CYSL
PO Box 180267
Coronado, CA 92178
 

Board of Directors
 

Have a question or suggestion? Need to get in touch with us? We want to hear from you!


   
 
Manny Neves
Director of Coaching 


Phone: 619.985.3019 (c)
manny@nadosoccer.com

 
John Duncan
Director of Select


619.992-1303 (c)
JDDuncan@piteduncan.com
 
Cindi Gehler
Director of Rec


619.997.1885
cindi.c.gehler@gmail.com
 

Samantha Nelson

Web Master & Facebook Contact


619.733-1220 (c)

samanthajn@yahoo.com


 
Randy Nixon
President 

619.435.2444 (h)
619.954.7816 (c)
president@nadosoccer.com

 
Kevin Ward
Vice President



kmwardinc@gmail.com
 
Sharon Darr
Bookkeeper & Assistant Registrar

619.435.0539 (h)
bookkeeper@nadosoccer.com


 

Jacelyn Chamlee

Registrar

619.672.7716

jacelynchamlee@yahoo.com


 
Kiko Medina
Tournament Director

619.549.0951 (c)
tournamentdirector@nadosoccer.com


 
Kim Quinlan
Scheduling & Field Permits

619.228.5790 (c)
scheduling@nadosoccer.com
   



NADO Select Team Managers
Contact the Manager Coordinator with any questions, managers@nadosoccer.com